International Tug & OSV, inc Salvage News | Administration Team

Chairman

Nigel Brunton-Reed

ABR House

Prospect Place

Trowbridge

Wiltshire

BA14 8QA

UK

Tel: +44 (0)1225 868821

Fax: +44 (0)1225 868831

Managing Director

Garth Manson

ABR House

Prospect Place

Trowbridge

Wiltshire

BA14 8QA

UK

Tel: +44 (0)1225 868821

Fax: +44 (0)1225 868831

Email: garth@tugandosv.com

Editor

John McCready

ABR House

Prospect Place

Trowbridge

Wiltshire

BA14 8QA

UK

Tel: 01225 868821

Fax: 01225 868831

Email: john@tugandosv.com

Contributing Editor

Joc Bury

ABR House

Prospect Place

Trowbridge

Wiltshire

BA14 8QA

UK

Tel: 01225 868821

Fax: 01225 868831

Email: editorial@tugandosv.com

Contributing Editor

John Oliver

ABR House

Prospect Place

Trowbridge

Wiltshire

BA14 8QA

UK

Tel: 01225 868821

Fax: 01225 868831

Contributing Editor

Andy Smith

1 Danesbower Lane

Blofield

Norwich, Norfolk

NR13 4LP

UK

Tel: +44 (0)1603 717726

Fax: +44 (0)1603 717023

Email: tugs.editorial@btconnect.com

Special Project Editor

Chris Wraight

ABR House

Prospect Place

Trowbridge

Wiltshire

BA14 8QA

UK

Tel: 01225 868821

Fax: 01225 868831

Email: chris@tugandosv.com

Advertisement Director

Nickie Hoddinott

18 Bryan Mere

Bishop Burton

Beverley

East Riding of Yorkshire

HU17 8QW

UK

Tel: +44 (0)1225 807456

Fax: +44 (0)1225 868831

Email: nickie@tugandosv.com

Business Development Manager

Helen Stephen

ABR House

Prospect Place

Trowbridge

Wiltshire

BA14 8QA

UK

Tel: +44 (0)1225 868821

Fax: +44 (0)1225 868831

Email: helen@tugandosv.com

Administration Manager

Melanie Tierney

ABR House

Prospect Place

Trowbridge

Wiltshire

BA14 8QA

UK

Tel: +44 (0)1225 868821

Fax: +44 (0)1225 868831

Email: mel@tugandosv.com

Accounts & Subscriptions Manager

Jane Wilson

ABR House

Prospect Place

Trowbridge

Wiltshire

BA14 8QA

UK

Tel: +44 (0)1225 868821

Fax: +44 (0)1225 868831

Email: jane@tugandosv.com

Business Development Assistant

Claire Blundell

The ABR Company Ltd

ABR House

Prospect Place

Trowbridge

BA14 8QA

UK

Tel: +44 1225 868821

Fax: +44 1225 868831

Email: claire@tugandosv.com