Tugnology 19 Liverpool | Administration Team

Sponsors & supporting media

Chairman

Nigel Brunton-Reed

Tel: +44 (0)1225 868821

Managing Director

Garth Manson

Tel: +44 (0)1225 868821

Email: garth@tugandosv.com

Global Business Director

Helen Stephen

Tel: +44 (0)1225 868821

Email: helen@tugandosv.com

Conference Chairman

Michael Allen

Administration Manager & Convention Secretariat

Melanie Tierney

Tel: +44 (0)1225 868821

Email: mel@tugandosv.com

Accounts & Subscriptions Manager

Jane Wilson

Tel: +44 (0)1225 868821

Email: jane@tugandosv.com

Editor

John McCready

Tel: 01225 868821

Email: john@tugandosv.com

Contributing Editor

Joceline Bury

Tel: 01225 868821

Email: joc@tugandosv.com

Contributing Editor

John Oliver

Tel: 01225 868821

Email: john.o@tugandosv.com

Special Projects Editor

Chris Wraight

Tel: 01225 868821

Email: chris@tugandosv.com

IT Manager

David Norman

Tel: +44 (0)1225 868821

Email: david@tugandosv.com

Business Development Assistant

Claire Blundell

Tel: +44 1225 868821

Email: claire@tugandosv.com