Tugnology '19 Liverpool | Administration Team

Sponsors & supporting media

Chairman

Nigel Brunton-Reed

ABR House

Prospect Place

Trowbridge

Wiltshire

BA14 8QA

UK

Tel: +44 (0)1225 868821

Fax: +44 (0)1225 868831

Managing Director

Garth Manson

ABR House

Prospect Place

Trowbridge

Wiltshire

BA14 8QA

UK

Tel: +44 (0)1225 868821

Fax: +44 (0)1225 868831

Email: garth@tugandosv.com

Global Business Director

Helen Stephen

ABR House

Prospect Place

Trowbridge

Wiltshire

BA14 8QA

UK

Tel: +44 (0)1225 868821

Fax: +44 (0)1225 868831

Email: helen@tugandosv.com

Conference Chairman

Michael Allen

UK

Administration Manager & Convention Secretariat

Melanie Tierney

ABR House

Prospect Place

Trowbridge

Wiltshire

BA14 8QA

UK

Tel: +44 (0)1225 868821

Fax: +44 (0)1225 868831

Email: mel@tugandosv.com

Accounts & Subscriptions Manager

Jane Wilson

ABR House

Prospect Place

Trowbridge

Wiltshire

BA14 8QA

UK

Tel: +44 (0)1225 868821

Fax: +44 (0)1225 868831

Email: jane@tugandosv.com

Editor

John McCready

ABR House

Prospect Place

Trowbridge

Wiltshire

BA14 8QA

UK

Tel: 01225 868821

Fax: 01225 868831

Email: john@tugandosv.com

Contributing Editor

Joc Bury

ABR House

Prospect Place

Trowbridge

Wiltshire

BA14 8QA

UK

Tel: 01225 868821

Fax: 01225 868831

Email: editorial@tugandosv.com

Contributing Editor

John Oliver

ABR House

Prospect Place

Trowbridge

Wiltshire

BA14 8QA

UK

Tel: 01225 868821

Fax: 01225 868831

Special Projects Editor

Chris Wraight

ABR House

Prospect Place

Trowbridge

Wiltshire

BA14 8QA

UK

Tel: 01225 868821

Fax: 01225 868831

Email: chris@tugandosv.com

IT Manager

David Norman

ABR House

Prospect Place

Trowbridge

Wiltshire

BA14 8QA

UK

Tel: +44 (0)1225 868821

Fax: +44 (0)1225 868831

Email: david@tugandosv.com

Business Development Assistant

Claire Blundell

The ABR Company Ltd

ABR House

Prospect Place

Trowbridge

BA14 8QA

UK

Tel: +44 1225 868821

Fax: +44 1225 868831

Email: claire@tugandosv.com